Dinosaur Roundup Rodeo

The Rodeo Committee

Front Row L to R: Lexy Bowden, Devin Caldwell, Brad Hafen 2nd Row: Marianne Bowden, Mike Karren, Serena Anderson 3rd Row: Cindy Williams, Mikki Rasmussen, Aubry McNaughtan 4th Row: Marilyn Wallis, Tonia Steffey, Shelly Bodily 5th Row: Loretta Karen, Cris Kenczka, Eddie Cattoor 6th Row: Kenten Pope, Carson Young, Jerry Kenczka Not Pictured: Kenny Andrews, MaryAnn Spainhower